IROICA Executive Commitee

MALAISE Florence 4   

Florence Malaise
JUNIA ISA Lille, School of Agriculture and Bio-Engineering, France




Hilde Vandecasteele
Faculty of Bioscience Engineering, Ghent University, Belgium

Liaison for ICA and standing committees

Anna 2  

Anna Posadowska-Malarz
IROICA Secretary General
Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Poland


Zsuzsana exco  

Zsuzsanna Tarr
Hungarian University of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Hungary




Cécile Dubas
l'Institut Agro, France

Iroica Facebook admin, Iroica membership

Matt 1  

Matt Tips
Faculty of Bioscience Engineering, KU Leuven, Belgium

Iroica Facebook admin, sustainability officer

Lukáš Pospíšil exco  

Lukáš Pospíšil
Agricultural University of Iceland, Iceland

Iroica website admin

Bertrand Pourrut


Bertrand Pourrut
Institut National Polytechnique de Toulouse, France

Iroica Facebook admin, liaison for the conference

Election committee

Laurent de Potter, Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech, University of Liege, Belgium

Teodor Trasca, Banat’s University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine „King Michael I of Romania” from Timisoara, Romania


Gabrielle Lagerkvist, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden

Gabriele Klumpp, University of Hohenheim, Germany


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.